our
people
> The cofounders

Terje Leknes

,

CCO

terje.leknes@askeladden.co

,

+47 459 51 500

Per Skøien

,

CEO

per.skoien@kin.as

,

My Wihlborg

,

CEO

my@squeeze.no

,

94101428

Kristian Ellertsen

,

CEO

kristian.ellertsen@askeladden.co

,

+47 95901982

Anette Kunst Wergeland

,

CMO

anette@drdropin.no

,

+47 97419531

Philip Borge

,

CEO

philipborge@okkult.com

,

Caroline Qvist Sandell

,

Head of HR & People Operations

caroline@squeeze.no

,

Markuss Rozins

,

CEO

markuss.rozins@askeladden.co

,

+47 45854989

Rebekka Egeland

,

CSO

rebekka.egeland@drdropin.no

,

+47 93499178

Fredrik Bruskeland

,

CFO

fredrik@vatergruppen.no

,

Espen Åtland

,

CDO

espen@drdropin.no

,

+47 40240234

Ørjan Siljander

,

COO

orjan@solinor.no

,

+47 99237572

Kristoffer Yksnøy

,

CFO

ky@drdropin.no

,

Jonas Borge

,

CFO

jonas.borge@askeladden.co

,

+47 90881305

Marie Ameln

,

CEO

marie.ameln@gmail.com

,

+47 90057968

Jonathan Parr

,

Head of Growth

jonathan@rebil.no

,

+47 90656555

Gustav Törnqvist

,

COO

gustav@rebil.no

,

+47 45041625

Kim-Andre Østgård

,

COO

kim@vater.co

,

+47 92858478

Joachim Rathke

,

COO

joachim@petrus.no

,

+47 41354569

Svennik Foss-Pettersson

,

Assistant General Manager PINPIN

svennik@pinpin.no

,

+47 90194000

Cathrine Børsand

,

CEO

cathrine@drdropin.no

,

+47 99266006

Erik Ruhs

,

CEO

erik@drdropin.no

,

+47 40466290

Torin Erdal Kørner

,

CEO

torin@askeladden.co

,

+47 41105325

Kristian Melchior

,

CEO

kristian.melchior@askeladden.co

,

+47 97122676

Caroline Branzén

,

CEO

caroline.branzen@askeladden.co

,

+47 45519429

Julius B. Løken

,

COO

julius@blid.no

,

+47 98472225

Axel Brynjulfsen

,

COO

axel.brynjulfsen@askeladden.co

,

+47 93829758

Andreas Eikum

,

CEO

andreas@solinor.no

,

+47 91908025

Eirik Sæves

,

CEO

eirik@drdropin.no

,

+47 41471241

Andreas Øvrebø

,

CEO

andreas.ovrebo@askeladden.co

,

+47 95949980

Jarl Holst

,

CEO

jarl@askeladden.co

,

+47 92173175

Mona Kristin Hellund-Angerer

,

COO

mona@olio.no

,

+47 99243050

Simen Jøraandstad

,

CEO

simen@askeladden.co

,

+47 48881824

Rikke Dybvig

,

CEO

rikke@paintnsip.no

,

+47 48212972

Caroline Piasecka

,

CEO

caroline@petrus.no

,

+47 91520860

Magnus Solvik

,

CEO

magnus@askeladden.co

,

+47 91131364

Herman Arntzen

,

COO

herman@verdbegravelse.no

,

+47 95827282

Henrik Apall

,

COO

henrik@squeeze.no

,

+47 95163035

Daniel Sørli

,

CEO

daniel@drdropin.no

,

+47 98857530

Gaute Ervik Bakke

,

CEO

gaute@digg.no

,

+47 99407250

Håkon Schütt

,

CTO

hakon@petrus.no

,

+47 97403999

Ingrid Lange

,

CEO

ingrid@blid.no

,

+47 47071444

Mie Solem

,

CEO

mie@olio.no

,

+47 93063436

Henrik Tveter

,

CEO

henrik@verdbegravelse.no

,

+47 41520518

Kristian Horn Hellenes

,

Creative Manager

kristian@askeladden.co

,

+47 97775600

Kristoffer Ingebrigtsen

,

COO

kristoffer@drdropin.no

,

> THE A&CO TEAM

Alexander Nissen

,

Fullstack Developer

alexander@askeladden.co

,

+47 980 57 953

Håkon Wibergh

,

Full Stack Developer

haakon.wibergh@askeladden.co

,

+47 976 84 538

Sebastian Sundet Flaen

,

Data Engineer

sebastian.flaen@askeladden.co

,

+47 48236390

Ingrid Kindem

,

Full Stack Developer

ingrid.kindem@askeladden.co

,

+47 48264615

Franz von der Lippe

,

Head of Solutions Engineering

franz@askeladden.co

,

+47 92098166

Oscar Vik

,

Full Stack Developer

oscar@askeladden.co

,

+47 92484769

Ern Ranchiyada Onpan

,

Marketing

ern.onpan@askeladden.co

,

+47 476 05 796

Kjetil Lundstein

,

Marketing Manager

kjetil.lundstein@askleadden.co

,

+47 984 54 786

Sindre Kvalsvik

,

Content Producer

sindre.kvalsvik@askeladden.co

,

+47 480 63 948

Kristoffer Moland Andreassen

,

Head of Search

kristoffer.andreassen@askeladden.co

,

+47 45219311

Pia Johanne Garsrud

,

Content Producer

pia@askeladden.co

,

+47 95779966

Magnus Bomann

,

Marketing Specialist

magnusbomann@askeladden.co

,

+47 90868325

Jakob Øverli

,

Content Producer

jakob.overli@askeladden.co

,

+47 90234636

Gustav Brandbyge

,

Creative Manager

gustav@askeladden.co

,

+47 41370366

Petter Eilertsen

,

Marketing Manager

petter.eilertsen@askeladden.co

,

+47 91541509

Thea Marie Gundersen

,

Marketing Manager

thea@askeladden.co

,

+47 92226612

Ole Kristian B. Eikenæs

,

Head of AdTech

olekristian@askeladden.co

,

+47 467 42 550

Ada Ommedal Matic

,

Creative Manager

ada@askeladden.co

,

+47 97485440

Marie Holmerud

,

Content and Creative Manager

marie@askeladden.co

,

+47 95031726

Martin Königsson

,

Business Controller

martin@billystorhandel.no

,

Hanne Søfteland

,

Financial Controller

hanne@askeladden.co

,

+47 98623329

Daniel Friedberg

,

Head of Finance

daniel@askeladden.co

,

+47 97715627

Martin Lycke

,

Partner / CFO

lycke@askeladden.co

,

+47 93035052

Ragnhild Wyller

,

HR Associate

ragnhild.wyller@askeladden.co

,

+47 47908570

Oda Fodstad

,

oda.fodstad@askeladden.co

,

Espen Hundsnes Grøvlen

,

Business Developer

espen.h.grovlen@askeladden.co

,

+47 96946542

Jacob Sand Kruse

,

Business Developer

jacob@askeladden.co

,

Mette Hole

,

Head of People

mette@askeladden.co

,

+47 93615366

Anders Bøle

,

Construction Manager

anders@askeladden.co

,

+47 48033344

Marianne Gaarder Aamland

,

Partner / Interim CEO

marianne@askeladden.co

,

+47 48120521

Lasse Smedsvig

,

Partner

lasse@askeladden.co

,

+47 95497449

Harald Aalvik

,

Partner

harald@askeladden.co

,

+47 97646743

Tim Nilo

,

Partner / COO / Head of Marketing

tim@askeladden.co

,

Andreas Rokne

,

Partner / Head of Pipeline

andreas@askeladden.co

,

+47 93062088

Nicolai Bauer

,

Partner

nicolai@askeladden.co

,

+47 40900900

Karl-Axel Bauer

,

Partner

karlaxel@askeladden.co

,

+47 45278409

Petter Samuelsen

,

Partner / Head of Tech

petter@askeladden.co

,

Linn Nærup Børke

,

Partner / Head of Strategy & Analysis

linn@askeladden.co

,

+47 99238144

Martin Schütt

,

Managing Partner

martin@askeladden.co

,

+47 95000919

CAREERs

We’re always looking for driven, adventurous, commercial and friendly people