Our people

Building and leading great companies is all about attracting driven, commercial and friendly people. We’re always looking for talents to take part in our next adventures.

Filters
Clear all
The Co-Founders
In House
Search
Tag
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Filters
Petter Lade

Dr.Dropin

CFO

petter.lade@drdropin.no

My Wihlborg

Squeeze

CEO

my@squeeze.no

94101428

Per Skøien

Kin

CEO

per.skoien@kin.as

Terje Leknes

&Hamlet

CCO

terje.leknes@askeladden.co

+47 459 51 500

Kristina Bråten-Øyen

Verd

HR

kristina@verdgruppen.no

Kristian Ellertsen

&Hamlet

CEO

kristian.ellertsen@askeladden.co

+47 95901982

Anette Kunst Wergeland

Dr.Dropin

CMO

anette@drdropin.no

+47 97419531

Ragnhild Wyller

Digg Pizza

Head of People & Operations

ragnhild@digg.no

+47 47908570

Caroline Qvist Sandell

Squeeze

Head of HR & People Operations

caroline@squeeze.no

Espen Åtland

Dr.Dropin

CDO

espen@drdropin.no

+47 40240234

Jonas Borge

Kin

CFO

jonas.borge@askeladden.co

+47 90881305

Espen Hundsnes Grøvlen

Blid

CFO

espen@blid.no

+47 96946542

Gustav Törnqvist

Rebil

COO

gustav@rebil.no

+47 45041625

Jonathan Parr

Rebil

Head of Growth

jonathan@rebil.no

+47 90656555

Cathrine Børsand

Dr.Dropin Psykologi

CEO

cathrine@drdropin.no

+47 99266006

Erik Ruhs

Dr.Dropin Bedrift

CEO

erik@drdropin.no

+47 40466290

Axel Brynjulfsen

Randi

CEO

axel.brynjulfsen@askeladden.co

+47 93829758

Caroline Branzén

Okkult Eyewear

CEO

caroline@okkult.com

+47 45519429

Julius B. Løken

Blid

COO

julius@blid.no

+47 98472225

Kristian Melchior

Rebil

CEO

kristian.melchior@askeladden.co

+47 97122676

Torin Erdal Kørner

Burgerheim

CEO

torin@askeladden.co

+47 41105325

Eirik Sæves

Dr. Dropin Fysikalske

CEO

eirik@drdropin.no

+47 41471241

Rikke Dybvig

Paint'n Sip

CEO

rikke@paintnsip.no

+47 48212972

Herman Arntzen

Verd

COO

herman@verdbegravelse.no

+47 95827282

Magnus Solvik

Jubel

CEO

magnus@askeladden.co

+47 91131364

Henrik Apall

Squeeze

COO

henrik@squeeze.no

+47 95163035

Gaute Ervik Bakke

Digg Pizza

CEO

gaute@digg.no

+47 99407250

Ingrid Lange

Blid

CEO

ingrid@blid.no

+47 47071444

Henrik Tveter

Verd

CEO

henrik@verdbegravelse.no

+47 41520518

Christian Ziesler

Digg Pizza

COO

Kristoffer Ingebrigtsen

Dr.Dropin

CEO

kristoffer@drdropin.no

Simon Åberg

Olio

CEO

simon@olio.no

Caroline Husby

Petrus

Head of People & Operations

carolinehusby@petrus.no

452 81 091

Kristoffer Angerer

Dr.Dropin

CEO Dr.Dropin Legetjenester

Ole August Støle

Full Stack Developer

Tech

ole.stole@askeladden.co

Sebastian Sundet Flaen

Senior Data Engineer

Tech

sebastian.flaen@askeladden.co

+47 48236390

Franz von der Lippe

Head of Solutions Engineering

Tech

franz@askeladden.co

+47 92098166

Oscar Vik

Senior Full Stack Developer

Tech

oscar@askeladden.co

+47 92484769

Ulrik Waastad Aakre

Data Engineer

Tech

ulrik.aakre@askeladden.co

Sindre Kvalsvik

Creative Associate

Marketing

sindre.kvalsvik@askeladden.co

+47 480 63 948

Gustav Brandbyge

Creative Manager

Marketing

gustav@askeladden.co

+47 41370366

Jakob Øverli

Marketing Specialist

Marketing

jakob.overli@askeladden.co

+47 90234636

Petter Eilertsen

Marketing Manager

Marketing

petter.eilertsen@askeladden.co

+47 91541509

Thea Marie Gundersen

Marketing Manager

Marketing

thea@askeladden.co

+47 92226612

Ole Kristian B. Eikenæs

Head of AdTech

Marketing

olekristian@askeladden.co

+47 467 42 550

Sander Berhus

Creative Associate

Marketing

sander.berhus@askeladden.co

Agnes Bing Orgland

Head of Marketing

Marketing

agnes.orgland@askeladden.co

Hanne Søfteland

Financial Controller

Finance

hanne@askeladden.co

+47 98623329

Daniel Friedberg

Head of Finance

Finance

daniel@askeladden.co

+47 97715627

Martin Lycke

Partner / CFO

Management

lycke@askeladden.co

Martin Sunnset

Business Controller

Finance

martin.sunnset@askeladden.co

Oda Fodstad

HR Manager

HR

oda.fodstad@askeladden.co

Jacob Sand Kruse

Business Developer / MP Advisor

Business Development

jacob@askeladden.co

Mette Hole

Head of People

Management

mette@askeladden.co

+47 93615366

Eirik Kareliussen Sandvik

Business Developer

Business Development

Maria Strøm Nakstad

Business Developer

Business Development

Martine Drageset

Partner

Management

martine.drageset@askeladden.co

+47 958 75 175

Marianne Gaarder Aamland

Partner

Management

marianne@askeladden.co

+47 48120521

Andreas Rokne

Partner / Head of Pipeline

Management

andreas@askeladden.co

+47 93062088

Tim Nilo

Partner / COO

Management

tim@askeladden.co

Karl-Axel Bauer

Partner

Management

karlaxel@askeladden.co

+47 45278409

Petter Samuelsen

Partner / Head of Tech

Management

petter@askeladden.co

Linn Nærup Børke

Partner / Head of Business Development

Management

linn@askeladden.co

+47 99238144

Martin Schütt

Managing Partner

Management

martin@askeladden.co

+47 95000919

No results found.
There are no results with this criteria. Try changing your search.