The Adventurers

Want to become a part of the adventure? Click here

The co-founders

  • Cathrine Bach
    CEO
    Ally
    cathrine.bach@gmail.com
    41336206
  • Kristian Melchior
    CEO
    Rebil
    kristian.melchior@askeladden.co
    97122676
  • Frode Waage
    CEO
    Billy
    frode@askeladden.co
    90135019
  • Axel Brynjulfsen
    COO
    Randi
    axel.brynjulfsen@askeladden.co
    93829758
  • Caroline Branzén
    CEO
    Okkult
    caroline.branzen@askeladden.co
    +4745519429
  • Torin Erdal Kørner
    CEO
    Burgerheim
    torin@askeladden.co
    41105325
  • Eirik Sæves
    CEO
    Dr.Dropin Fysikalske
    eirik@drdropin.no
    41471241
  • Andreas Øvrebø
    CEO
    Company TBD
    andreas.ovrebo@askeladden.co
    95949980
  • Erik Getz Skotvedt
    CEO
    Vater
    erik@vater.co
    98650261
  • Jarl Holst
    CEO
    Randi
    jarl@askeladden.co
    92173175
  • Simen Jøraandstad
    CEO
    CREW
    simen@askeladden.co
    48881824
  • Vilde Bauer Andreassen
    CEO
    Munnfull
    vilde@askeladden.co
    46830416
  • Aasta Holm Heide
    CEO
    Kopp
    aasta@koppkaffe.no
    98037543
  • Caroline Piasecka
    CEO
    Petrus
    caroline@petrus.no
    91520860
  • Ioana Benjamin
    CEO
    Food Society
    ioana@askeladden.co
    92243169
  • Gaute Ervik Bakke
    CEO
    DIGG
    gaute@digg.no
    99407250
  • Ingrid Lange
    CEO
    Blid
    ingrid@blid.no
    47071444
  • Mie Solem
    CEO
    Olio
    mie@olio.no
    93063436
  • Rikke Dybvig
    CEO
    Paint'n Sip
    rikke@paintnsip.no
  • Magnus Solvik
    CEO
    Askeladden Entertainment
    magnus@askeladden.co
    91131364
  • Tarjei Sporastøyl
    CEO
    M&A
    tarjei@askeladden.co
    98905231
  • Kristian Horn Hellenes
    Creative Manager
    Askeladden Entertainment
    kristian@askeladden.co
    97775600
  • Herman Arntzen
    Head of Growth and M&A
    Verd Begravelse
    herman@verdbegravelse.no
    95827282
  • Henrik Tveter
    CEO
    Verd Begravelse
    henrik@verdbegravelse.no
    41520518
  • Henrik Apall
    COO
    Squeeze
    henrik@squeeze.no
    95163035
  • Erik Rehbinder
    CEO
    Squeeze
    erik@squeeze.no
    93618759
  • Kristoffer Ingebrigtsen
    COO
    Dr.Dropin
    kristoffer@drdropin.no
    99277802‬
  • Daniel Sørli
    CEO
    Dr.Dropin
    daniel@drdropin.no
    98857530

Askeladden & Co

  • Petter Eilertsen
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    petter.eilertsen@askeladden.co
    91541509
  • Thea Marie Gundersen
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    thea@askeladden.co
    92226612
  • Anniken Grotnes
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    anniken@askeladden.co
    45213413
  • Simen Ringen
    Creative Content Specialist
    Marketing
    simenringen@askeladden.co
    45271012
  • Anette Kunst Wergeland
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    anette@askeladden.co
    97419531
  • Ada Ommedal Matic
    Creative Specialist
    Marketing
    ada@askeladden.co
    97485440
  • Ole Kristian B. Eikenæs
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    olekristian@askeladden.co
    46742550
  • Marie Holmerud
    Marketing Manager
    Marketing
    marie@askeladden.co
    95031726
  • Tim Nilo
    Partner
    Marketing
    tim@askeladden.co
    97699769
  • Mette Hole
    Recruitment, HR & Office Manager
    Strategy / Business Development
    mette@askeladden.co
    93615366
  • Tomas Fagerbekk
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    tomas@askeladden.co
    41767679
  • Brang Nu Bok Tong
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    brang@askeladden.co
    91528755
  • Aman Mender
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    aman@askeladden.co
    46164687
  • Sebastian Sundet Flaen
    Tech Trainee
    Tech
    sebastian.flaen@askeladden.co
    48236390
  • Ingrid Kindem
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    ingrid.kindem@askeladden.co
    48264615
  • Oscar Vik
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    oscar@askeladden.co
    92484769
  • Franz von der Lippe
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    franz@askeladden.co
    92098166
  • Håkon Schütt
    Full Stack Developer
    Tech
    hakon@askeladden.co
    97403999
  • Petter Samuelsen
    Partner
    Tech
    petter@askeladden.co
    45266868
  • Jacob Sand Kruse
    Trainee
    Askeladden
    jacob@askeladden.co
    94482595
  • Daniel Friedberg
    Business Controller
    Accounting
    daniel@askeladden.co
    97715627
  • Martin Lycke
    CFO
    Finance
    lycke@askeladden.co
    93035052
  • Olav Aashaug
    Accountant
    Accounting
    olav@askeladden.co
    97479748
  • Abreham Melise Namaga
    Accountant
    Accounting
    Abreham@bauergroup.no
    40510529
  • Anders Bøle
    Construction Manager
    Construction
    Anders@askeladden.co
    48033344
  • Lasse Smedsvig
    Partner
    Marketing
    lasse@askeladden.co
    95497449
  • Harald Aalvik
    Partner
    Strategy / Business Development
    harald@askeladden.co
    97646743
  • Nicolai Bauer
    Partner
    Tech
    nicolai@askeladden.co
    40900900
  • Andreas Rokne
    Partner
    Finance
    andreas@askeladden.co
    93062088
  • Karl-Axel Bauer
    Partner

    karlaxel@askeladden.co
    45278409
  • Linn Nærup Børke
    Country Manager Norway
    Strategy / Business Development
    linn@askeladden.co
    99238144
  • Martin Schütt
    Managing Partner
    Strategy / Business Development
    martin@askeladden.co
    95000919

Join the adventure?

Want to work with driven, curious, friendly, open minded and professional people? Then you should apply here

Askeladden & Co
FacebookLinkedInPress kit!